Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The salesman Freddie was exceptional

06 November 2018

service

4

Again efficient and pleasant service

04 November 2018

sales

5

Great

03 November 2018

sales

5

Excellent service. Very friendly sales person who wasn't pushy and kept me updated every step of the way.

02 November 2018

service

4.5

Service staff are polite and communication is good. I have given 4 stars because on my last visit I asked for my car to be ready by 4.30 but there was a delay and my car wasn’t ready until 5.30. Pleasant waiting area.

02 November 2018

sales

5

Exellent customer service given at Mini Wilmslow, most especially by Jordan, he kept in touch updating us on the progress of our new mini by email and telephone, very much appreciated his help.

02 November 2018

sales

5

The car was a bit dirty inside. Didn’t have a full tank of fuel.

02 November 2018

service

3.5

Efficient, polite, received a call when I complained about having to pay for new front discs after 24000 miles. Very polite manager and informative.

31 October 2018

service

5

Issue resolved quickly

28 October 2018

service

5

They delivered what was expected.

23 October 2018

service

5

Efficient.

22 October 2018

service

5

The team were thorough in the work undertaken and honest about forthcoming needs with the maintenance of the car.

21 October 2018

service

5

From start to finish excellent service

18 October 2018

sales

5

Love my new Mini !

18 October 2018

service

5

Staff helpful, car cleaned when ready/

18 October 2018

service

5

Everything ran very smoothly no waiting good job very efficient

18 October 2018

service

4

Issue dealt with in expected timescales with good communication.

17 October 2018

service

4

Everything went well no problems

17 October 2018

service

5

Perfect service as scheduled and all staff very pleasant

17 October 2018

service

5

Because i always am they do a good job

16 October 2018

sales

4.5

Communication was very good, I was updated with every stage of the purchase

15 October 2018

service

5

The problem was diagnosed and solved very quickly. Very good feedback given to me.

15 October 2018

service

5

Was explained the results of the service thoroughly, and the staff were friendly.

14 October 2018

service

5

Amy on service reception is a delight. She keeps you updated throughout.

13 October 2018

sales

5

Freddie is a wonderful young salesman. Very professional, he answered every question I had regarding the new cars, prices, finance, etc. He kept in touch all the time after the purchase day, until the car has been delivered.

12 October 2018

sales

5

I'm on motobility scheme, Jordan Dawson ,who dealt with all my needs at wilmslow .was absolutely brilliant, he was very proffesional and kept me informed through out the transaction. His personal phone calls emails and video texts were very good,,,

11 October 2018

service

5

Brilliant

11 October 2018

service

4

Excellent service

10 October 2018

sales

5

The Staff at Halliwell Jones are very friendly and efficient.

10 October 2018

sales

5

Freddie stepson looked after myself and my wife very well and we were very satisfied with his help

10 October 2018

service

5

Good customer service, prompt service

10 October 2018

service

4

Didn’t clean the boot space, but overall a good job.

10 October 2018

service

5

For all of the above reasons - excellent service

08 October 2018

service

4

Good service after initial confusion over pickup time

06 October 2018

service

5

Polite

04 October 2018

service

5

Very friendly and always keep us well informed about any work needed on mini

04 October 2018

service

5

I love the Mini Cooper car and the service we receive from Halliwell Jones is exceptional

03 October 2018

service

3

It was unfortunate three of the lights weren't working when we purchased our mini, we had to arrange to bring it back. It was an hour drive in 2 cars to drop it off,and then the same to collect it in the afternoon.Bit of an unnecessary disappointment

03 October 2018

sales

5

Jordan was a great sales guy and supported us all the way

02 October 2018

service

5

Trust

29 September 2018

service

5

You look after your customers

28 September 2018

sales

5

Oliver Griffiths was really helpful . Excellent customer service

28 September 2018

service

5

Detailed care of the vehicle. They are very trustworthy.

27 September 2018

service

5

car only needed brake fluid and mot - most other "services" with another marque/garage would carry out more jobs with higher cost

27 September 2018

sales

5

No complaints about anything around the service I received.

26 September 2018

service

5

Everything i wanted

24 September 2018

service

5

Professional and uncomplicated

21 September 2018

service

5

Clear explanations and polite approach

21 September 2018

service

1

The actual work on the car was done well but the customer service was appalling.

21 September 2018

service

5

Good honest feedback